Bienvenue à Faliraki

Une destination de classe mondiale

Faliraki

Welcome to the official website of Faliraki

Qu'est-ce que Faliraki?

L’une des stations balnéaires les plus cosmopolites au monde !

Situé dans le nord-est de l’île, Faliraki a une baie magnifique qui a une plage de 7 kilomètres avec des sables dorés. Cette partie de Rhodes a la mer la plus claire que vous aurez jamais l’expérience.
En dehors de la plage, qui est enregistrée comme marque de commerce, Faliraki est entouré par des attractions telles que “Kallithea Springs”, la baie de “Anthony Quinn” , “Prophet Elias”, “Prophet Amos” l’église de “Agios Nektarios” le “Traganou Beach” le “Ladiko” et beaucoup plus!

history of faliraki

L'histoire de Faliraki

Faliraki appartient au village de Kalithies dans l’île de Rhodes, et les deux colonies comptent environ 2 836 habitants selon le décompte national de la population de 2011. Les habitants de Kalithies étaient principalement des agriculteurs. Dans le côté de montagne du village, l’agriculture et l’agriculture étaient les principales occupations, tandis que dans la zone côtière la pêche était plus populaire parmi les habitants.

En 1912, selon des histoires racontées par les anciens du village qui ont également été confirmées par des documents historiques, les Italiens ont débarqué à Rhodes à la plage principale de Faliraki et ont déclaré Faliraki comme une zone de grande importance stratégique.
Les conquérants ont également apprécié la beauté naturelle de la région et ont donc investi dans des infrastructures et d’autres projets, comme ils l’ont fait tout autour de l’île

Faliraki est devenu mondialement célèbre pour ses belles plages. Les dix plages au total offrent des plaisirs uniques aux visiteurs, couvrant tous les goûts. Explorez la célèbre plage centrale dorée de Faliraki ici, la plage de rêve d’Anthony Quinn, les galets de la plage de Traganou, la plage unique de Ladiko, la plage pittoresque de Kathara, les plages nudistes spéciales de Mantomata et les quatre petites plages autour de la magnifiques sources de Kallithea pour vous aider à choisir par où commencer vos excursions.

Lorsque vous entendez le mot Faliraki vous imaginez le plaisir et les plages, personne ne pouvait vous convaincre qu’il ya des sites importants que vous devriez certainement visiter. Ici, nous vous présentons les monuments les plus importants et les sites à visiter à Faliraki. Sources de guérison, grottes, monastères et églises peuvent être explorés ici en recueillant toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin pour faire votre plan de vacances.

Des studios et appartements simples et minimalistes aux villas de luxe et aux hôtels de classe mondiale Faliraki a accomondation pour un large éventail de budgets et de styles.

Explorez tous les petits secrets de Faliraki en réservant une visite organisée par des professionnels via Faliraki.com. Des eaux cristallines de la baie d’Anthony Quinn aux grottes de la plage de Traounou. Expériences d’une vie.

Si les voitures ne sont pas votre style, louez un scooter ou une moto et profitez de la liberté offerte par le transporteur à 2 roues. Grâce à faliraki.com vous serez en mesure de réserver une grande variété de Motos en ligne. Des petits scooters 50cc aux bêtes 1200cc.

Rhodes est une grande île et les chances sont que vous aurez besoin d’une sorte de méthode de transport. Si les autobus bondés et les transports en commun ne vous conviennent pas, réservez une voiture en ligne via notre site Web.

We are honored to be working with some of the most experienced wedding planners and caterers.If you want a luxury wedding you will find exactly what you are looking for , on the other hand, you would prefer a minimalistic style, just ask for it! Contact us, describe your dream event, and let us make it happen!

We have carefully selected for you the best companies offering yacht charters in competitive prices. Discover your options and live an unforgettable experience: luxury yachts, speedboats, small or large boats, yachts with crew and many more! Make your trip interactive, choose your own destination, add some sea breeze to your fun and escape!

Commencez vos vacances de rêve à Faliraki en réservant vos billets d’avion via notre système de réservation en ligne sécurisé.

Faliraki.com offre des services de réservation en ligne pour les billets d’avion et de ferry. Réservez vos billets dès aujourd’hui et profitez de Faliraki.

Listings

Best Things to Do in Faliraki

Exploring destinations, food and culture.
iOS and Android app are coming soon!
We are working on the Android and iOS app, you will see it soon ;).

Faliraki

Welcome to the official website of Faliraki

What is Faliraki?

One of the most cosmopolitan seaside resorts in the world!

Situated in the northeast of the island, Faliraki has a stunning bay which has a 7 kilometer beach with golden sands. This part of Rhodes has the clearest sea you will ever experience.
Apart from the beach, that’s registered as trademark, Faliraki is surrounded by attractions such as “Kallithea Springs”, the bay of “Anthony Quinn” , “Prophet Elias”, “Prophet Amos” the church of “Agios Nektarios” the “Traganou Beach” the “Ladiko” and many more!!

history of faliraki

The History of Faliraki

Faliraki belongs to Kalithies village in the island of Rhodes, and both settlements have around 2,836 residents according to the national 2011 population count. The residents of Kalithies were mainly farmers. In the mountain side fo the village, farming and agriculture were the main occupations, while at the coastal area fishing was more popular among the locals.

In 1912, according to stories told by the village elders that were also confirmed by historical documents, the Italians landed in Rhodes at Faliraki main beach and declared Faliraki as an area of high strategic importance.
The conquerors also appreciated the area’s natural beauty and therefore invested in infrastructure and other projects, as they did all around the island

Faliraki has become world renowned for its beautiful beaches. The ten beaches in total offer unique pleasures to visitors, covering every taste. Explore the renowned golden central Faliraki beach here, the dreamy beach of Anthony Quinn, the pebbles of Traganos beach, the unique Ladiko beach, the picturesque Katharas beach, the special nudist beaches of Mantomata and the four small beaches around the magnificent springs of Kallithea to help you choose where to start your excursions.

When you hear the word Faliraki you imagine fun and beaches, no one could convince you that there are important sights you should definitely visit. Here we present to you the most important monuments and sights to visit in Faliraki. Healing springs, caves, monasteries and churches can be explored here by gathering all the information you need to make your vacation plan.

 

From simple and minimal Studios and Apartments to Luxurius Villas and world class hotels Faliraki has accomondation for a wide range of budgets and styles.

 

Explore all the little secrets of Faliraki by booking an organized tour by professionals via Faliraki.com. From the crystal waters of Anthony Quinn bay, to the caves of Traounou beach. Experiences of a lifetime.

If cars aren’t your style, rent a Scooter or Motorbike and enjoy the freedom offered by the 2 wheel transporter. Via faliraki.com you’ll be able to book a wide variety of Motos online. From small 50cc scooters to 1200cc beasts.

Rhodes is a large island and chances are you’ll be needing some sort of transportation method. If crowded buses and public transportation do not suit you, book a car online via our website.

 

Begin your dream vacations in Faliraki by booking  your flight tickets via our secure online booking system.

Begin your dream vacations in Faliraki by booking  your flight tickets via our secure online booking system.

Begin your dream vacations in Faliraki by booking  your flight tickets via our secure online booking system.

Faliraki.com offers online booking services for Airplane and Ferry tickets. Book your tickets today and enjoy Faliraki. 

Listings

Best Things to Do in Faliraki

Exploring destinations, food and culture.
iOS and Android app are coming soon!
We are working on the Android and iOS app, you will see it soon ;).