Добро пожаловать в Фалираки

Направление мирового класса

Faliraki

Welcome to the official website of Faliraki

Что такое Фалираки?

Один из самых космополитичных морских курортов в мире!

Расположенный на северо-востоке острова, Faliraki имеет потрясающий залив, который имеет 7-километровый пляж с золотыми песками. Эта часть Родоса имеет самое ясное море, который вы когда-либо испытывали.
Помимо пляжа, который зарегистрирован в качестве торговой марки, Faliraki окружен такими достопримечательностями, как “Kallithea Springs”, залив “Энтони Куинн”, “Пророк Элиас”, “Пророк Амос” церковь “Agios Nektarios” “Traganou Beach” “Ладико” и многое другое!!

history of faliraki

История Фалираки

Фалираки принадлежит деревне Калитис на острове Родос, и оба поселения имеют около 2836 жителей в соответствии с национальным и2011 населения кол. В основном жители Калитиса были фермерами. В горной стороне деревни, сельское хозяйство и сельское хозяйство были основными видами занятий, в то время как в прибрежной зоне рыбалка была более популярной среди местных жителей.

В 1912 году, согласно рассказам деревенских старейшин, которые также были подтверждены историческими документами, итальянцы высадились на Родосе на главном пляже Фалираки и объявили Фалираки районом высокого стратегического значения.
Завоеватели также оценили природную красоту района и поэтому инвестировали в инфраструктуру и другие проекты, как они это делали по всему острову

Фалираки стал всемирно известным своими прекрасными пляжами. Десять пляжей в общей сложности предлагают уникальные удовольствия для посетителей, охватывающих любой вкус. Исследуйте знаменитый золотой центральный пляж Фалираки здесь, мечтательный пляж Энтони Куинн, галька пляжа Трагану, уникальный пляж Ладико, живописный пляж Катара, специальные нудистские пляжи Мантоматы и четыре небольших пляжа вокруг великолепные источники Kallithea, чтобы помочь вам выбрать, где начать свои экскурсии.

Когда вы слышите слово Faliraki вы себе весело и пляжи, никто не может убедить вас, что Есть важные достопримечательности вы должны обязательно посетить. Здесь мы представляем вам самые важные памятники и достопримечательности для посещения в Фалираки. Исцеление источников, пещер, монастырей и церквей можно изучить здесь, собирая всю информацию, необходимую для вашего плана отдыха.

От простых и минимальных студий и апартаментов до роскошных вилл и отелей мирового класса Faliraki имеет accomondation для широкого спектра бюджетов и стилей.

Исследуйте все маленькие секреты Faliraki, заказав организованный тур профессионалов через Faliraki.com. От кристальных вод залива Энтони Куинн до пещер пляжа Трауну. Опыт всей жизни.

Если автомобили не ваш стиль, возьмите напрокат скутер или мотоцикл и наслаждайтесь свободой, предлагаемой 2 колесным транспортером. Через faliraki.com вы сможете забронировать широкий спектр Motos онлайн. От маленьких 50cc скутеры до 1200cc зверей.

Родос большой остров, и скорее всего, вы будете нуждаться в какой-то способ транспортировки. Если переполненные автобусы и общественный транспорт вас не устраивают, забронируйте автомобиль онлайн через наш сайт.

We are honored to be working with some of the most experienced wedding planners and caterers.If you want a luxury wedding you will find exactly what you are looking for , on the other hand, you would prefer a minimalistic style, just ask for it! Contact us, describe your dream event, and let us make it happen!

We have carefully selected for you the best companies offering yacht charters in competitive prices. Discover your options and live an unforgettable experience: luxury yachts, speedboats, small or large boats, yachts with crew and many more! Make your trip interactive, choose your own destination, add some sea breeze to your fun and escape!

Начните отпуск своей мечты в Фалираки, забронировав авиабилеты через нашу безопасную систему онлайн-бронирования.

Faliraki.com предлагает услуги онлайн-бронирования билетов на самолет и паром. Забронируйте билеты сегодня и насладитесь Фалираки.

Listings

Best Things to Do in Faliraki

Exploring destinations, food and culture.
iOS and Android app are coming soon!
We are working on the Android and iOS app, you will see it soon ;).

Faliraki

Welcome to the official website of Faliraki

What is Faliraki?

One of the most cosmopolitan seaside resorts in the world!

Situated in the northeast of the island, Faliraki has a stunning bay which has a 7 kilometer beach with golden sands. This part of Rhodes has the clearest sea you will ever experience.
Apart from the beach, that’s registered as trademark, Faliraki is surrounded by attractions such as “Kallithea Springs”, the bay of “Anthony Quinn” , “Prophet Elias”, “Prophet Amos” the church of “Agios Nektarios” the “Traganou Beach” the “Ladiko” and many more!!

history of faliraki

The History of Faliraki

Faliraki belongs to Kalithies village in the island of Rhodes, and both settlements have around 2,836 residents according to the national 2011 population count. The residents of Kalithies were mainly farmers. In the mountain side fo the village, farming and agriculture were the main occupations, while at the coastal area fishing was more popular among the locals.

In 1912, according to stories told by the village elders that were also confirmed by historical documents, the Italians landed in Rhodes at Faliraki main beach and declared Faliraki as an area of high strategic importance.
The conquerors also appreciated the area’s natural beauty and therefore invested in infrastructure and other projects, as they did all around the island

Faliraki has become world renowned for its beautiful beaches. The ten beaches in total offer unique pleasures to visitors, covering every taste. Explore the renowned golden central Faliraki beach here, the dreamy beach of Anthony Quinn, the pebbles of Traganos beach, the unique Ladiko beach, the picturesque Katharas beach, the special nudist beaches of Mantomata and the four small beaches around the magnificent springs of Kallithea to help you choose where to start your excursions.

When you hear the word Faliraki you imagine fun and beaches, no one could convince you that there are important sights you should definitely visit. Here we present to you the most important monuments and sights to visit in Faliraki. Healing springs, caves, monasteries and churches can be explored here by gathering all the information you need to make your vacation plan.

 

From simple and minimal Studios and Apartments to Luxurius Villas and world class hotels Faliraki has accomondation for a wide range of budgets and styles.

 

Explore all the little secrets of Faliraki by booking an organized tour by professionals via Faliraki.com. From the crystal waters of Anthony Quinn bay, to the caves of Traounou beach. Experiences of a lifetime.

If cars aren’t your style, rent a Scooter or Motorbike and enjoy the freedom offered by the 2 wheel transporter. Via faliraki.com you’ll be able to book a wide variety of Motos online. From small 50cc scooters to 1200cc beasts.

Rhodes is a large island and chances are you’ll be needing some sort of transportation method. If crowded buses and public transportation do not suit you, book a car online via our website.

 

Begin your dream vacations in Faliraki by booking  your flight tickets via our secure online booking system.

Begin your dream vacations in Faliraki by booking  your flight tickets via our secure online booking system.

Begin your dream vacations in Faliraki by booking  your flight tickets via our secure online booking system.

Faliraki.com offers online booking services for Airplane and Ferry tickets. Book your tickets today and enjoy Faliraki. 

Listings

Best Things to Do in Faliraki

Exploring destinations, food and culture.
iOS and Android app are coming soon!
We are working on the Android and iOS app, you will see it soon ;).