Willkommen in Faliraki

Ein Weltklasse-Destination

Faliraki

Welcome to the official website of Faliraki

Was ist Faliraki?

Einer der kosmopolitischsten Badeorte der Welt!

Im Nordosten der Insel gelegen, hat Faliraki eine atemberaubende Bucht, die einen 7 Kilometer langen Strand mit goldenem Sand hat. Dieser Teil von Rhodos hat das klarste Meer, das Sie jemals erleben werden.
Abgesehen vom Strand, der als Markenzeichen registriert ist, ist Faliraki von Attraktionen wie “Kallithea Springs”, der Bucht von “Anthony Quinn”, “Prophet Elias”, “Prophet Amos” die Kirche von “Agios Nektarios” der “Traganou Strand” die “Ladiko” und viele mehr umgeben!!

history of faliraki

Die Geschichte von Faliraki

Faliraki gehört zum Dorf Kalithies auf der Insel Rhodos, und beide Siedlungen haben nach der nationalen Bevölkerungszahl 2011 rund 2.836 Einwohner. Die Bewohner von Kalithies waren hauptsächlich Bauern. Auf der Bergseite des Dorfes waren Landwirtschaft und Landwirtschaft die Hauptbeschäftigungen, während im Küstengebiet die Fischerei bei den Einheimischen beliebter war.

1912 landeten die Italiener nach Denkberichten der Dorfältesten, die auch durch historische Dokumente bestätigt wurden, auf Rhodos am Hauptstrand von Faliraki und erklärten Faliraki zu einem Gebiet von hoher strategischer Bedeutung.
Die Eroberer schätzten auch die natürliche Schönheit der Gegend und investierten daher in Infrastruktur und andere Projekte, wie sie es überall auf der Insel taten.

Faliraki ist weltberühmt für seine schönen Strände. Die insgesamt zehn Strände bieten den Besuchern einzigartige Vergnügungen, die jeden Geschmack abdecken. Erkunden Sie hier den berühmten goldenen zentralen Strand von Faliraki, den verträumten Strand von Anthony Quinn, die Kieselsteine des Strandes Von Traganou, den einzigartigen Strand Ladiko, den malerischen Strand Kathara, die besonderen FKK-Strände von Mantomata und die vier kleinen Strände rund um die herrliche Quellen von Kallithea, um Ihnen zu helfen, zu wählen, wo Sie Ihre Ausflüge beginnen.

Wenn Sie das Wort Faliraki hören, stellen Sie sich Spaß und Strände vor, niemand konnte Sie davon überzeugen, dass es wichtige Sehenswürdigkeiten gibt, die Sie auf jeden Fall besuchen sollten. Hier präsentieren wir Ihnen die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten und Sehenswürdigkeiten in Faliraki zu besuchen. Heilquellen, Höhlen, Klöster und Kirchen können hier erkundet werden, indem Sie alle Informationen sammeln, die Sie benötigen, um Ihren Urlaubsplan zu erstellen.

Von einfachen und minimalistischen Studios und Apartments bis hin zu Luxurius Villas und Erstklassigen Hotels, die Faliraki für eine breite Palette von Budgets und Stilen bietet.

Entdecken Sie alle kleinen Geheimnisse von Faliraki, indem Sie eine organisierte Tour von Profis über Faliraki.com buchen. Vom kristallklaren Wasser der Anthony Quinn Bucht bis zu den Höhlen des Strandes von Traounou. Erfahrungen eines Lebens.

Wenn Autos nicht Ihr Stil sind, mieten Sie einen Scooter oder Motorrad und genießen Sie die Freiheit, die der 2-Rad-Transporter bietet. Via faliraki.com können Sie eine Vielzahl von Motos online buchen. Von kleinen 50cc Scooter bis 1200cc Bestien.

Rhodos ist eine große Insel und die Chancen stehen gut, dass Sie eine Art Transportmethode benötigen. Wenn überfüllte Busse und öffentliche Verkehrsmittel nicht zu Ihnen passen, buchen Sie ein Auto online über unsere Website.

We are honored to be working with some of the most experienced wedding planners and caterers.If you want a luxury wedding you will find exactly what you are looking for , on the other hand, you would prefer a minimalistic style, just ask for it! Contact us, describe your dream event, and let us make it happen!

We have carefully selected for you the best companies offering yacht charters in competitive prices. Discover your options and live an unforgettable experience: luxury yachts, speedboats, small or large boats, yachts with crew and many more! Make your trip interactive, choose your own destination, add some sea breeze to your fun and escape!

Beginnen Sie Ihren Traumurlaub in Faliraki mit der Buchung Ihrer Flugtickets über unser sicheres Online-Buchungssystem.

Faliraki.com bietet Online-Buchungsservices für Flug- und Fährtickets an. Buchen Sie Ihre Tickets noch heute und genießen Sie Faliraki.

Listings

Best Things to Do in Faliraki

Exploring destinations, food and culture.
iOS and Android app are coming soon!
We are working on the Android and iOS app, you will see it soon ;).

Faliraki

Welcome to the official website of Faliraki

What is Faliraki?

One of the most cosmopolitan seaside resorts in the world!

Situated in the northeast of the island, Faliraki has a stunning bay which has a 7 kilometer beach with golden sands. This part of Rhodes has the clearest sea you will ever experience.
Apart from the beach, that’s registered as trademark, Faliraki is surrounded by attractions such as “Kallithea Springs”, the bay of “Anthony Quinn” , “Prophet Elias”, “Prophet Amos” the church of “Agios Nektarios” the “Traganou Beach” the “Ladiko” and many more!!

history of faliraki

The History of Faliraki

Faliraki belongs to Kalithies village in the island of Rhodes, and both settlements have around 2,836 residents according to the national 2011 population count. The residents of Kalithies were mainly farmers. In the mountain side fo the village, farming and agriculture were the main occupations, while at the coastal area fishing was more popular among the locals.

In 1912, according to stories told by the village elders that were also confirmed by historical documents, the Italians landed in Rhodes at Faliraki main beach and declared Faliraki as an area of high strategic importance.
The conquerors also appreciated the area’s natural beauty and therefore invested in infrastructure and other projects, as they did all around the island

Faliraki has become world renowned for its beautiful beaches. The ten beaches in total offer unique pleasures to visitors, covering every taste. Explore the renowned golden central Faliraki beach here, the dreamy beach of Anthony Quinn, the pebbles of Traganos beach, the unique Ladiko beach, the picturesque Katharas beach, the special nudist beaches of Mantomata and the four small beaches around the magnificent springs of Kallithea to help you choose where to start your excursions.

When you hear the word Faliraki you imagine fun and beaches, no one could convince you that there are important sights you should definitely visit. Here we present to you the most important monuments and sights to visit in Faliraki. Healing springs, caves, monasteries and churches can be explored here by gathering all the information you need to make your vacation plan.

 

From simple and minimal Studios and Apartments to Luxurius Villas and world class hotels Faliraki has accomondation for a wide range of budgets and styles.

 

Explore all the little secrets of Faliraki by booking an organized tour by professionals via Faliraki.com. From the crystal waters of Anthony Quinn bay, to the caves of Traounou beach. Experiences of a lifetime.

If cars aren’t your style, rent a Scooter or Motorbike and enjoy the freedom offered by the 2 wheel transporter. Via faliraki.com you’ll be able to book a wide variety of Motos online. From small 50cc scooters to 1200cc beasts.

Rhodes is a large island and chances are you’ll be needing some sort of transportation method. If crowded buses and public transportation do not suit you, book a car online via our website.

 

Begin your dream vacations in Faliraki by booking  your flight tickets via our secure online booking system.

Begin your dream vacations in Faliraki by booking  your flight tickets via our secure online booking system.

Begin your dream vacations in Faliraki by booking  your flight tickets via our secure online booking system.

Faliraki.com offers online booking services for Airplane and Ferry tickets. Book your tickets today and enjoy Faliraki. 

Listings

Best Things to Do in Faliraki

Exploring destinations, food and culture.
iOS and Android app are coming soon!
We are working on the Android and iOS app, you will see it soon ;).